Bookstore Online Store Make a Gift
Current and Alumni Fellow Directory
Browse the current list below or select from the links to view current and former Local Government Management Fellows, by year. Once in the roster, select their name from the list to be taken to their profile.

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Mr. Terence Arrington, CPM, MPA

Greenville, SC
Mr. Reid Bennion

Management Analyst II
City of Tacoma
Tacoma, WA
Mr. Kyle W. Carr

Management Analyst
County of Sedgwick
Wichita, KS
Mr. Godwin B. Chen

ICMA Fellow
Ms. Elizabeth A. Colombo

Hamilton, OH
Mrs. Stephanie Denham, MPA

Mr. Eitan Esan, MPA

Associate Planner
Village of Wellington
Wellington, FL
Ms. Kate E. Flavin, MPA

Public Information Officer
County of Sedgwick
Wichita, KS
Ms. Katie Johnston, MPA

Budget Officer - Office of Management & Budget
City of Tacoma
Tacoma, WA
Mr. Josh Jones, MPA

Senior HR Consultant - Executive Recruiter
CPS HR Consulting
Sacramento, CA
Mrs. Haley C. Kadish

Performance & Innovation Officer
City of Albuquerque
Albuquerque, NM
Ms. Ellen Kamei, MPA

Ms. Emily Leik, MPA

County Fellow
County of Albemarle
Charlottesville, VA
Ms. Jessica E. Melton, MPA

ICMA Government Management Fellow
City of Smyrna
Smyrna, GA
Mr. James Michael Munger, MPA

Management Analyst
City of Treasure Island
Treasure Island, FL
Mr. Matt Richard Randall, MPA

City Manager
City of Oak Grove
Oak Grove, MO
Mr. Greg Reger, LEED AP

Performance Improvement Specialist
City and County of Denver
Denver, CO
Ms. Jamie Robichaud

Deputy City Administrator
City of Prairie Village
Prairie Village, KS
Mr. Corey J. Schmidt

City Manager
City of Williamston
Williamston, MI
Ms. Lorien Showalter

Management Intern
County of Sedgwick
Wichita, KS
Michelle L. Smolen

Assistant City Manager
City of Paducah
Paducah, KY
Ms. Teresa Taylor, MPA

Assistant City Manager
City of Decatur
Decatur, GA
Ms. Mary Kathryn Thomas, MPP

City of Hayward
Hayward, CA
Mr. Dan Tienter

Director of Finance and City Treasurer
City of Fridley
Fridley, MN
Ms. Samantha Timko, MPA

Chief Assistant to the Supervisor
Charter Township Of Orion
Lake Orion, MI
Mr. Chad A. Toussant

Hamilton, OH
Mr. Brent Troxell

Assistant to the Village Manager
Village of Glenview
Glenview, IL