Bookstore Online Store Make a Gift
Current and Alumni Fellow Directory
Browse the current list below or select from the links to view current and former Local Government Management Fellows, by year. Once in the roster, select their name from the list to be taken to their profile.

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Ms. Lisa E. Alfson

Director of Community & Economic Development
County of Dakota
Hastings, MN
Mr. Dustin C. Anderson

Town Manager
Town of Munster
Munster, IN
Ms. Dawn M. Ashbacher, MPA

Sustainability Program Manager
County of Frederick
Frederick, MD
Mr. David Branscome

Program Assistant
Mrs. Tanisha R. Briley

City Manager
City of Gaithersburg
Gaithersburg, MD
Mrs. Audrey Joy Chestnut

Sarasota, FL
Christian T. Clegg

City Manager
City of Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
Ms. Nora Coronado

Project Coordinator
City of Arlington
Arlington, TX
Mr. Nikolaus S. Degler

Budget Analyst
County of St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Mr. David B. Dillner, ICMA-CM

City Manager
City of El Dorado
El Dorado, KS
Ms. Shayna Hirshfield

LGMF Fellow
City of San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mr. Wilson B. Hooper, MPA

Town Manager
Town of North Wilkesboro
North Wilkesboro, NC
Mr. Jestin D. Johnson

Deputy Chief Operating Officer
City of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Mr. Jerome Jordan

Ms. Alina Kwak

Management Analyst
City of Fremont
Fremont, CA
Mr. Joseph P. McRae, MPA

Director, Parks & Recreation
City of Cleveland Heights
Cleveland, OH
Mrs. Andrea Kenzig Perry, MPA

Project Manager, REC and HIE Services
Ohio Health Information Partnership
Ms. Christina L. Smith

Quartz Hill, CA
Mr. Travis S. Totten

Sarasota, FL
Mr. Clayton T. Voignier

Director, Community Planning & Development
County of Richland
Columbia, SC