Bookstore Online Store Make a Gift
Current and Alumni Fellow Directory
Browse the current list below or select from the links to view current and former Local Government Management Fellows, by year. Once in the roster, select their name from the list to be taken to their profile.

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Mrs. Aretha L. Adams, MPA

City Manager
City of Heath
Heath, TX
Mr. Justin M. Amos

Strategy & Budget Analyst
City of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Mr. Creighton A. Avila

Principal Administrative Analyst
County of El Dorado
Placerville, CA
Ms. Cori Burbach, MPA

Assistant City Manager
City of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA
Mr. Steven T. Buter

Finance & Performance Management Analyst
County of Pierce
Tacoma, WA
Mr. Greg T. Clay

East Point, GA
Mr. Cole Fazenbaker

Management Analyst
Town of Leesburg
Ms. Juliann L. Gorse

Local Government Management Fellow
County of Wake
Raleigh, NC
Greg Hermann, MPA

Deputy City Manager
City of San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, CA
Ms. Monica J. Jones

Assistant to the City Manager
City of Dayton
Dayton, OH
Mr. Matthew B. Mendenhall

Management Analyst
City of Dayton
Dayton, OH
Ms. Janet E. Payne

Assistant Director
County of Union
Monroe, NC
Mr. Scott M. Pingel, ICMA-CM, MPA

City Manager
City of Fircrest
Fircrest, WA
Mr. Thomas Francis Quist, MPA

Compensation & Payroll Administrator
Athens-Clarke County Unified Government
Athens, GA
Mr. Jonathon R. Radermacher

City Administrator
City of Little Falls
Little Falls, MN
Mrs. SheaBrianna A. Scharding

Ms. Lena Ann Stevens

Decatur, GA
Ms. Sherilyn Hue Tran

Senior Management Analyst
Santa Clara Valley Water District
San Jose, CA
Ms. Tammy E. Whipple, MPA

Finance Analyst - Performance Management/Asset Management
Sammamish Plateau Water and Sewer District
Sammamish, WA
Mrs. Rachel S. Wood, MPA

Deputy Director of Development Services
City of Denton
Denton, TX
Ms. Lila C. Youn

Tracy, CA
Mr. Xin Zhao

Senior Performance Advisor
City of Mesa
Mesa, AZ