Bookstore Online Store Make a Gift
Current and Alumni Fellow Directory
Browse the current list below or select from the links to view current and former Local Government Management Fellows, by year. Once in the roster, select their name from the list to be taken to their profile.

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Mr. Arn Andrews

Assistant Town Manager
Town of Los Gatos
Los Gatos, CA
Mr. Creighton A. Avila

Principal Administrative Analyst
County of El Dorado
Placerville, CA
Mr. David Branscome

Program Assistant
Mr. William P Bryant

City Manager
City of Avondale Estates
Avondale Estates, GA
Ms. Cori Burbach, MPA

Assistant City Manager
City of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA
Mr. Rafal Hejne

National Management Trainee
London Borough of Camden
Mr. Wilson B. Hooper, MPA

Town Manager
Town of North Wilkesboro
North Wilkesboro, NC
Ms. Jaquelin N. Massaline

Sarasota, FL
Mr. John H. McKay

Deputy Director of Government Affairs
Mississippi Manufacturers Association
Mr. Matthew B. Mendenhall

Management Analyst
City of Dayton
Dayton, OH
Mr. Kevin F. Parker

Citywide Engagement Manager
City of Boston
Boston, MA
Ms. Janet E. Payne

Assistant Director
County of Union
Monroe, NC
Mr. Wesley Pierson

City Manager
Town of Addison
Addison, TX
Mr. Scott M. Pingel, ICMA-CM, MPA

City Manager
City of Fircrest
Fircrest, WA
Ms. Rose M. Previte

ICMA Local Government Management Fellow
County of Arlington
Arlington, VA
Mrs. SheaBrianna A. Scharding

Mr. Nathan R. Thiel, ICMA-CM

Village Administrator
Village of Pleasant Prairie
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Ms. Tammy E. Whipple, MPA

Finance Analyst - Performance Management/Asset Management
Sammamish Plateau Water and Sewer District
Sammamish, WA