Directory of ICMA-Recognized Local Governments for Idaho

Go to Search


Local Government Population Form of Recognition Year of Recognition Chief Administrative Officer
City of Bonners Ferry 2,543 G 1981 Ms. Lisa Ailport, AICP
City of Coeur D'Alene 44,137 G 1978 Mr. James Hammond
City of Lewiston 31,894 C 1965 Ms. Kari Kuchmak
City of Moscow 23,800 G 1971 Ms. Jennifer Pfiffner, MPA
City of Post Falls 27,574 G 1980 Ms. Shelly Enderud, CMC
City of Soda Springs 3,058 G 1979 Mr. Alan Skinner
City of Twin Falls 44,125 C 1950 Mr. Travis Rothweiler, ICMA-CM
Panhandle Area Council G 1980 Mr. Wally Jacobson
Southeast Idaho Council of Governments G 1974 Ms. Kathleen Lewis
Population based on 2011 Census.
C = Council Manager Position    G = General Management Position
Chief Administrative Officers with linked names are ICMA members

The information in this directory is a trade secret owned exclusively by ICMA. This directory is for use by ICMA constituents for the sole purpose of facilitating communication in normal professional pursuits and in activities related to ICMA. The directory may not be used for marketing to, selling to, or surveying these constituents, nor may it be used to generate external e-mail distribution lists.