Online Store Make a Gift
Performance Management Advisory Committee
The Performance Management Advisory Committee provides advice regarding leading practices in performance management and analytics, as well as long-term strategy for the program

Ms. Tanya A. Ange
Deputy City Manager
City of Boulder
Boulder, CO
Mr. Peter B. Austin
County Administrator
County of McHenry
Woodstock, IL
Mr. Thomas J Bonfield
City Manager
City of Durham
Durham, NC
Mr. T.C. Broadnax, Jr.
City Manager
City of Dallas
Dallas, TX
Mr. Michael Cernech, CPM, ICMA-CM
City Manager
City of Tamarac
Tamarac, FL
Kevin C. Desouza, Ph.D.
Professor of Business, Technology and Strategy
Queensland University
Phoenix, AZ
Mr. Douglas Dowler, MPA
Budget Director
City of Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, OK
Ms. Reyna Farrales, MBA
El Dorado Hills, CA
Ms. Elizabeth Goltry Wadle
Budget Officer
City of Wichita
Wichita, KS
Mr. David Gottesman
CountyStat Manager
County of Montgomery
Rockville, MD
Ms. Heather B. Harper
Community Design/Affordable Housing Specialist
Cape Cod Commission
East Falmouth, MA
Ms. Katie Johnston, MPA
Budget Officer - Office of Management & Budget
City of Tacoma
Tacoma, WA
Mr. Chandler Merritt
Chief of Staff
County of Tarrant
Fort Worth, TX
Mr. Jason R. Molino, ICMA-CM
County Administrator
County of Tompkins
Ithaca, NY
Mr. John J. Murphy, ICMA-CM
Assistant City Manager
City of Palmdale
Palmdale, CA
Mrs. Andrea Muskopf, SHRM-SCP
Assistant to the City Manager
City of Clayton
Clayton, MO
Ms. Margaret Norris
Executive Director
UT-Municipal Technical Advisory Service
Knoxville, TN
Mr. M. Denis Peterson
City Manager
City of Johnson City
Johnson City, TN
Mr. Jorge I. Salinas, MBA, PMP
Deputy City Manager/CIO
City of Albany
Albany, OR
Mr. Michael A. Sell, MPA
Deputy City Administrator
City of Greer
Greer, SC
Mr. Carl L. Smart
Assistant County Manager
County of Alachua
Gainesville, FL
Mr. Brent Stockwell, MPA
Assistant City Manager
City of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Mr. F. Patrick Urich
City Manager
City of Peoria
Peoria, IL
Ms. Maria Villagomez, CPA
Deputy City Manager
City of San Antonio
San Antonio, TX